Pets

Here’s watch the Flower Moon lunar eclipse at the moment and tomorrow

The moon goes to cross into the Earth’s shadow at the moment (May 16), turning totally pink in some areas because the solar’s mild is refracted across the moon like a prism and shines its moon’s floor. So you will not need to miss the primary of solely two lunar eclipses in 2022.

In areas with whole visibility within the Americas, Antarctica, Europe, Africa and the east Pacific, the massive occasion formally begins with a partial eclipse Sunday (May 15) at 10:28 p.m. EDT (0228 GMT on Monday, May 16), in keeping with TimeandDate.com. You’ll see the Blood Moon peak round 12:11 a.m. EDT (0411 GMT), with the eclipse ending at 1:55 a.m. EDT (0555 GMT).

Source hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.